Our People

Our People

Our dedicated employees are the key to exceeding expectations in planning, production and delivery of every engineering job.

Leadership Team

Rob Kirwan

Managing Director

rob@culham.co.nz
LinkedIn Profile

Jack Ordner

General Manager

jordner@culham.co.nz
LinkedIn Profile

Alan Graef

Commercial Manager

agraef@culham.co.nz

Dave Cunningham

Special Projects Advisor

dcunningham@culham.co.nz

Managers

Debbie Croad

HSE Manager

dcroad@culham.co.nz
LinkedIn Profile

Argyll Faltado

Engineering Manager

afaltado@culham.co.nz
LinkedIn Profile

Robert Taylor

Northland Regional Manager

rtaylor@culham.co.nz

Mike O’Donoghue

CNI Regional Manager

modonoghue@culham.co.nz
LinkedIn Profile

Rogelio Alegre

Quality Control Manager

ralegere@culham.co.nz

Key Personnel

Production Team

Projects & Construction Team

Contact
tender@culham.co.nz

Central North Island
Team

Auckland Office Team

Contact
auckland@culham.co.nz

HR & HSE Team

Contact
jobs@culham.co.nz hse@culham.co.nz

Logistics & Stock Control Team

Contact
stockcerts@culham.co.nz

IT Team

Finance & Procurement Team

Administration & Accounts Team

Production
Projects & Construction
Central North Island
Auckland Office
HR & HSE
Logistics & Stock Control
IT
Finance & Procurement
Administration & Accounts

Stephen Walker

Workshops Manager

swalker@culham.co.nz

Gary Turton

Transport Manager

gturton@culham.co.nz

Cliff Notton

Site Construction Manager

Greg Hyde

Construction Manager

Blair Wyatt

Site Manager – Wellington Region

Leon Guthrie

Site Manager

Sam Wales

Site Manager

Andrew (Drew) Barrow

Erection Specialist

Andries Venter

Tokoroa Branch Manager

tokoroa@culham.co.nz

James Nichols

Kawerau Branch Manager

kawerau@culham.co.nz

Joel Arangorin

Senior Scheduler

Shawn Sobhani

Project Engineer

Kusal Wijayaratne

QAQC Coordinator

Brian Morgan

HSE Advisor

Catherine MacLeod

HR Coordinator

Ronel Cloete

HR Coordinator

Megan Lamb

HSE Officer CNI

Gary Foster

Logistics Manager

Chris Kasek

Stock Control

Sasha McCracken

IT Manager

itsupport@culham.co.nz

Tara Hoyle

Financial Controller

thoyle@culham.co.nz

Dave Horgan

Procurement Manager

procurement@culham.co.nz

Melissa Ruddell

Administration Manager

accounts@culham.co.nz

Back to top